Turtle Art Inspiration Project

For this turtle art project, we were asked to make a project inspired by other projects, so I decided to make a city skyline that was inspired by the peaks project, and the tree glow project. The pictures are at the bottom of the page. My project took a while to create, but I am proud of what came out of it. It was pretty hard to think of something to make, but when I knew what I was going to do, the ideas just started flowing in. I originally was just going to do the skyline, but then I saw the tree and decided to put it into my project, and it made it even more interesting. Overall, I really like the over all outcome of the project, and liked working on it.

Finished Project
All of the code for the project

The links to the inspiration projects:

Peaks

Treeglow

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar